Who is john the beast mugabe?

Mugabi resides in Australia where among other functions he trains fighters. When Mugabi finally retired, he had a record of 42 wins, 7 losses and 1 draw, 39 wins by knockout. His 25 fight knockout win streak stands as one of the longest knockout streaks ever in boxing.