What singers came from costa rica?

Walter Ferguson, Panamanian but became Costa Rican. Alternative Rock band Gandhi. María José Castillo, Los Ajenos known as Luisga. Guadalupe Urbina. Michelle Gonzalez, known as MishCatt. Devi Nova. Maribel Guardia. Danilo Montero. Fabricio Alvarado Muñoz.