Is there such thing as a seven dollar bill?

The $7 bill was an issue of the Continental Congress commonly called continental currency. There were 4 dates issued in 1776. Feb 17, May 9, Jul 22, and Nov 2 in denominations of $1 to $8, $20, and $30. The notes were issued to finance the war of independence with England.