Who is junior sparagus?

Junior Asparagus (introduced 1993) is one of the co-stars of the VeggieTales series and appears as a typical child. ... Junior Asparagus is voiced by Lisa Vischer in the video releases and the 2019 series "The VeggieTales Show", and by Tress MacNeille in the VeggieTales in the House series.