Who is penn state's rival?

Pittsburg, West Virginia, Maryland, Rutgers, Ohio State, Syracuse, Virginia, Virginia Tech, Michigan, and Boston College.

---

Penn State's rival is the Alabama Crimson Tide football team of the University of Alabama.