What's the most spiciest pepper in the world?

Top 10 Hottest Peppers In The World [2019 Update] Carolina Reaper 2,200,000 SHU. ... Trinidad Moruga Scorpion 2,009,231 SHU. ... 7 Pot Douglah 1,853,936 SHU. ... 7 Pot Primo 1,469,000 SHU. ... Trinidad Scorpion “Butch T” 1,463,700 SHU. ...