Do rabbits eat bugs?

Ordinarily, rabbits do not eat any bugs including the likes of crickets, grasshoppers, flies, spiders and so on. These animals are herbivores meaning that they will get their energy by eating only plants, and plants alone. However, accidentally, it is possible for a bunny to eat a bug while foraging