What temperature should chicken cook?

You should cook chicken until the inside reached 165 degrees Fahrenheit. The length of cooking and temperature to cook depends on the recipe.

---

The safe minimum internal temperature for cooked chicken and poultry is 165 degrees Fahrenheit (75 degrees Celsius).