What is the game super mario three d. world?

Super Mario 3D World is a platform game developed and published by Nintendo for the Wii U in November 2013. It is the sixth original 3D platform game in the Super Mario series, the sequel to the 2011 Nintendo 3DS game Super Mario 3D Land.