What are the rules of bananagram?

Put the BANANAGRAMS game on the table, leaving all tiles in the pouch. Each player takes 21 facedown tiles from the pouch. Play BANANAGRAMS the usual way, with dumping, BUT no peeling. The first player to use ALL their letters and call out “BANANAS!” wins the game!