Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are milky way's gluten free?

1 Answer

Original Milky Way candy bars are not gluten free. However Milky Way midnight bars and Milky Way caramel bars are.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568338533003) }}

LIVE
Points points 1225
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE