When is the new map coming out on among us?

More action, more people, more thrills and spills, and yes, carnage too, is coming gamers' way via an Among Us update. Indeed, Innersloth has big plans for Among Us players. This comes closely in the wake of a recent update during which it launched The Airship map (April, 2021)