Who is the author of f. g. tee v. saves the world?

Duddy, Moomy, Lexi, Mike, Chase, and Shawn are the stars of FGTeeV , one of the most popular family gaming YouTube channels in the world, with over 20 million subscribers and more than 11 billion views.