What's another name for a nesting doll?

Nesting dolls are the best known and most popular of all Russian souvenirs. The Russian word for these wooden dolls is matryoshka, but they are also called matrioshka, matreshka, matriochka, babushka or babooshka dolls, babushka's doll, matroshka, matruska, matryushka, and stacking dolls.