What is four strikes in bowling called?

Four strikes in a row is known as a Hambone

---

In bowling, any number of consecutive strikes greater than three is referred to as that number plus the word, "bagger". Achieving four strikes in a row would be a called a "four-bagger." Though it is sometimes called "a hambone." Other informal names may be used by individual bowling venues.