What are the nutritional benefits of envy apple?

Envy apples are a delicious cross between two other beloved varieties, the Royal Gala and the Braeburn and are deliciously sweet. Apple's are well known for their antioxidant, vitamin C and potassium content. They also aid digestion, and support a healthy immune system.