Who were the members of the manson family?

The group consisted of approximately 100 of his followers, the most well known members were Susan Atkins, Leslie Van Houten, Patricia Krenwinkel, Charles Watson, Bobby Beausoleil, Steve “Clem” Grogan, Bruce Davis, Linda Kasabian, and Lynette 'Squeaky' Fromme.