Who are the characters in call of duty zombies?

The characters in Call of Duty: Black Ops4 Zombie are Edward Richtofen, "Tank" Dempsey, Nikolai Belinski, Abigail "Misty" Briarton, Monty (Zombies), Cornelius Pernell, Takeo Masaki, and Yuri Zavoyski.