Who is joel kim booster?

Who is joel kim booster? Joel Kim Booster is a South Korean-born American actor, comedian, producer, and writer. In 2022, starred in the Hulu romantic comedy Fire Island, an adaptation of Pride and Prejudice with of Asian American actors.