How long to cook a two and a half pound meatloaf?

8 hours

---

Depending on the size of your loaf, cooking times will vary. A standard meatloaf cooking temp is 350°F. At 350°F, 35 to 45 minutes per pound of meatloaf is a fairly accurate.