What actor has two stars on the hollywood walk of fame?

Too many to list, but the most famous are: Jean Autry, Lucille Ball, Nat “King” Cole, Bob Hope, Milton Berle, Bing Crosby, Doris Day, Walt Disney, Errol Flynn, Jackie Gleason, Alfred Hitchcock, Ron Howard, Jerry Lewis, Dean Martin, Roy and Will Rogers, Mickey Rooney, Frank Sinatra, and Orson Wells.