What are the ingredients in cream of wheat?

Cream of Wheat ingredients are: Wheat Farina, Salt, Defatted Wheat Germ, Guar Gum, Natural Flavor, Ferric Orthophosphate, Vitamin A Palmitate, Niacin, Riboflavin, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Thiamin Mononitrate, Folic Acid, and BHT (to preserve freshness).