What is the order of pirates of the caribbean?

Disney has released 5 Pirates of the Caribbean Feature films, they are, in order: The Curse of the Black Pearl,(2003), Dead Man's Chest (2006), At World's End (2007), On Stranger Tides (2011), Dead Men Tell No Tales (2017). A sixth film is said to be in development.

---

The Curse of the Black Pearl (2003) Dead Man's Chest (2006) At World's End (2007) On Stranger Tides (2011) Dead Men Tell No Tales (2017)