What is the order of pirates of the caribbean?

The Curse of the Black Pearl (2003) Dead Man's Chest (2006) At World's End (2007) On Stranger Tides (2011) Dead Men Tell No Tales (2017)

---

Disney has released 5 Pirates of the Caribbean Feature films, they are, in order: The Curse of the Black Pearl,(2003), Dead Man's Chest (2006), At World's End (2007), On Stranger Tides (2011), Dead Men Tell No Tales (2017). A sixth film is said to be in development.