How do i cancel disney plus?

To cancel Disney Plus on a computer, log in to your account at Disney Plus dot com, hover over "Profile" in the upper right corner, select "Account" then “Billing Details” and select “Cancel Subscription”. Finally, click “Complete Cancellation”.