Who is the great great grandson of h. h. holmes?

In American Ripper, Holmes' great-great-grandson, Jeff Mudgett, sets out to prove a controversial theory: that H.H. Holmes and Britain's most notorious serial killer, Jack The Ripper, were the same man.