Who is raggae rocky?

Ryguyrocky records the following content: Minecraft Roleplay, Minecraft WHO'S YOUR DADDY, Minecraft School, Minecraft High School, FNAF World, Minecraft School Ep 1, Minecraft STAR WARS, Jurassic Craft Roleplay, FNAF World Minecraft Roleplay, and Minecraft Roleplay Part 1 type videos!