What are the thirteen countries in the caribbean?

There are 13 independent countries in the Caribbean. Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Haiti, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Jamaica, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago.