What are the thirteen countries in the caribbean?

1 Answer

There are 13 independent countries in the Caribbean. Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Haiti, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Jamaica, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1647968676536) }}

Points points 79

Want to help make Alexa smarter?

Alexa was not able to answer this question until the person above taught it how to. Have a go at answering questions that Alexa still cannot answer today and watch your answers get shared to Alexa users!

Sign in with Amazon