What is elvis presley's ancestry?

According to the book Elvis and Gladys, his maternal great-great-great grandmother was a Cherokee woman named Morning White Dove. Morning White Dove married a man named William Mansell, who was of French ancestry. Elvis' great-grandmother was of Jewish ancestry. His father was of German stock.