What's the world's smallest baby story?

A baby thought to be the world's smallest at birth has been discharged from a Singapore hospital after 13 months of treatment. She was just 212g (7.47oz) - the weight of an apple - when she was born and measured 24cm long. She was delivered at 25 weeks - far short of the average 40.