What is the coldest substance on earth?

Scientists at MIT in Massachusetts cooled a few molecules of sodium potassium to a temperature of -459.67 degrees Fahrenheit, or just a tiny bit higher than absolute zero, the coldest temperature that can exist. In 2014, an 880 lb ball of copper was cooled to −459.659 °F in India.