What is the coldest substance on earth?

Scientists cooled a copper cube inside a cryostat, the first such container built that can keep substances so close to absolute zero. That copper became the coldest cubic meter 35.3 cubic feet on Earth when researchers chilled it to 6 millikelvins, or six-thousandths of a degree above absolute zero