What is the longest city name in canada?

The Canadian grand champion of long place names is Dysart, Dudley, Harcourt, Guilford, Harburn, Bruton, Havelock, Eyre and Clyde, a Township Municipality in Ontario. This name stretches out to 68 characters excluding spaces.