How tall do you have to be to ride a plane in air force?

The Air Force removed the minimum height requirement for applicants who want 2 fly as it looks 2 increase the diversity of those entering USAF cockpits. Before, pilots much reach a standing height of 64 inches to 77 inches—5 feet 4 inches to 6 feet 6 inches—with a sitting height of 34-40 inches.