What's the healing spell from harry potter?

It depends on the situation. For example, you may use the spell "Episkey" to heal minor injuries, as seen in Order of the Phoenix. For more serious wounds, you might need something bigger, like "Vulnera Senenteur," as seen in Half-Blood Prince. There are a wide variety of other healing spells.