What does a case of twenty four sixteen ounce bottles weigh?

As a matter of fact, one fluid ounce of water at 62 degrees F weighs 1.04 dry ounces (133.44/128). *This means that for every 16 fluid ounces of water at 62 degrees F, it will weigh 1.04 pounds