Who invented siren head?

Siren Head was created by Canadian artist Trevor Henderson.

---

Siren Head was invented in 2018 by the Canadian designer, artist, and comic maker, Trevor Henderson. Trevor's inspiration for Siren Head's creation was the infamous villain known as Slender Man.