How to describe a bike ride?

As a result, the fastest, easiest and most effective way to teach your child to ride a bike is simply by taking the pedals off their bike so they can focus on balancing, rather than pedaling. This take the pedals off method works best for 16″ bikes and larger, but can also be used on smaller bikes.