Is black widow stronger than hawkeye?

In the MCU, Natasha or Black Widow is not physically stronger than Clint Barton (Hawkeye) but she is more skilled in hand-to-hand combat and isn't afraid to fight 'dirty' (as evidenced when she bit Hawkeye's arm during their fight in The Avengers).