What was ross perot's first initial?

American business magnate, billionaire, politician & philanthropist, Henry, Ross, Perot, founded Electronic Data Systems & Perot Systems. He ran an independent presidential campaign in 1992 & a third-party campaign in 1996, establishing the Reform Party. He failed to carry a single state