Who sang i'm gonna let it shine?

Let It Shine is a song in the Disney Channel Original Movie, Let It Shine. This song is the finale song in the movie. It is a gospel song with a pop twist on it. The cast sung this song, featuring Tyler Williams and Coco Jones.