When is the m. s. one fifty bike ride?

April 30-May 1, 2022 Whether you want to ride from Houston or our new start line in Austin – we'll come together in LaGrange for the biggest party in all of Bike MS. Cycle past incredible scenery and get ready to finish strong on the legendary Kyle Field.