How many cat ninja books are there?

EPIC is a digital book platform for young students. Cat Ninja series: an EPIC original by Matthew Cody & Illustrated by Yehudi Mercado. Per GetEpic.com, Cat Ninja... "he is evil's greatest enemy–as well as the silent master of Kat Fu & carpet scratching!" 9 books are listed +3 Tales, January 2021.