Where is the action button on my echo show five?

there is no action button on the echo show. Swipe The screen from top to bottom to bring up buttons such as home, settings, do not disturb, brightness, notifications, alarms, discovery, communicate, music, smart home, video, routines. The volume and Mute buttons are on top, as well as a camera cover