What can i do with shishito peppers?

Shishito peppers have flavor similar to a green pepper but sweeter. They can be substituted in any green pepper recipe, eaten raw or roasted in the oven. They can also be char grilled on a bbq or tossed in an air fryer. Just coat them with a bit of oil, cook for 5-6 minutes at 375 degrees.