Where did matt leflore play football?

Matt LeFlore was a tight end on the roster of Itawamba Community College and the Memphis Tigers. Matt LaFleur, the NFL Green Bay Packers coach played wide receiver at Western Michigan in Kalamazoo in 1998 and 1999. He transferred to DII Saginaw Valley State and played quarterback from 2000 to 2002,