Do you know who mystery doug is?

Doug Peltz is "Doug" of Mystery Doug. Mystery Doug is a FREE weekly video series on YouTube where students ask questions. The videos are short, approximately five minutes long. Mystery Doug inspires students to ask questions and investigate.