Where is the marine base in california?

Marine Corps Air Ground Combat Center Twentynine Palms Twentynine Palms California Marine Corps Logistics Base Barstow Barstow California Marine Corps Recruit Depot San Diego San Diego California Mountain Warfare Training Center Bridgeport California