How do you dry dill?

To dry dill, start with some fresh dill. Then, rinse and spin the dill in a salad spinner. To air-dry the dill, tie 5 to 10 clean dill fronds at the base with a rubber band. Hang each bundle upside-down in a dry place with good air circulation.