What is rated m.?

M is an Entertainment Software Rating Board (ESRB) rating for video games and software that means the content is for Mature audiences only. Content listed with this rating is intended specifically for adults over the age of 16.

---

Titles rated M (Mature) have content that is generally suitable for persons ages 17 and up. May contain intense violence, blood and gore, sexual content and or strong language.

---

If you are asking what the M means in ratings it should be for Mature audiences,