How do you become tik tok famous?

Post regularly, have a catchy name, pick a niche and stay in your lane, keep your videos short, follow others, interact with your comments, post edited professional looking videos, be genuine and true to yourself, click-bait titles and images, collaborate, hot women, don't feed trolls, be funny