Who is stan lee's favorite superhero?

Lee seemed to identify most with Spider-Man, an emotional, talkative, and sometimes naive teen. “Spider Man symbolizes the little guy, and that appeals a great deal to Stan. He has love for all of his characters, but I just think that Spider Man has a special place in his heart."